Black Jack: Futari no Kuroi Isha

Title: Black Jack: Futari no Kuroi Isha

English: Black Jack: The Two Doctors of Darkness

Japanese: ブラック・ジャック ふたりの黒い医者

Type: Movie

Total: 1

Status: Completed

Aired: Dec 17, 2005

Genres: Drama

Duration: 1 hr. 37 min.

Rating: PG-13 - Teens 13 or older

The mega-corporate Daedalus Group is under attack by a small group of activists known as the Ghost of Icarus. While taking care of some of the victims of the bombing, Black Jack encounters Dr. Kiriko, also known as Death Incarnate, who just like him, asks his patients huge sums of money but instead of saving them, he offers them a painless death. When the activist group requests both doctors’ collaboration, Black Jack finds himself caught in a spiral of life, death and treason while trying to save his patients' lives and avoid the breaking of a biological war that could destroy humanity. (Source: ANN)

List Episode Anime Black Jack: Futari no Kuroi Isha